Sugar-free drinks in Mexico

19 Oct

I still have a bit of trouble with water. But here are the sugar-free yummies I’ve been enjoying, as well as some low-fat cheese for snacking.

 

sugar free drinks from sleevers.wordpress.com2013-10-20 15.51.55low fat, sleeve friendly cheese from sleevers.wordpress.com

4 Responses to “Sugar-free drinks in Mexico”

  1. Ellen April 1, 2014 at 6:50 pm #

    Is the cllight good?

    Like

    • sleevers April 1, 2014 at 7:12 pm #

      The CLight is so good I would pay someone to bring some back for me! I liked it better than crystal light. It’s less tangy. Also I love mango and that currant flavor is not one we get here so those were fun. I came back home and looked on amazon for it and searched the web just to find it. No luck.

      Like

      • Ellen April 10, 2014 at 12:44 am #

        I found the cliight . On eBay . And mymexicanpantry.com

        Like

        • Ellen April 11, 2014 at 1:31 am #

          Try eBay and mymexicanpantry.com that’s is where I found them .

          Like

Share your thoughts