Pls switch to www.twosleevers.com

8 Jan

Hi guys I thought this was supposed to have happened automatically but I’ve moved to a new site several months ago. Pls visit http://www.twosleevers.com and sign up there to receive notifications. I’m sorry to ask you to do it manually, I thought when I switched urls, you’d be directed to that site automatically. I’ll try to get it fixed. Sorry for the inconvenience!

2 Responses to “Pls switch to www.twosleevers.com”

  1. Phyllis April 7, 2016 at 10:01 pm #

    My name is Phyllis and I had the Sleeve Gastric Bypass Mar. 31, 2015. I weighed 433 lbs and I now 291. I have lost 3 sizes since then. I am in good health and doing much better and have more energy.

    My only issue is getting enough protein, as I am only able to eat about 4-5 bites of protein. Always eat it first. I can’t drink a whole protein shake at once, it takes me most of the day to do that. My dr. is ok with how I am doing it, but I am bored with the foods that I am eating. Would love some help with this problem.

    Like

    • sleevers April 7, 2016 at 10:09 pm #

      Hi there. Your weight loss sounds fantastic! Good for you. I think sipping on a protein shake is not a bad idea. Have you tried softer foods like cottage cheese or Greek yogurt that have lots of protein but aren’t as dense? Also how much protein are you trying to get in a day? I aimed for between 65-85 gms. But not sure what your doc wants you to get in one day.

      Like

Share your thoughts

